top of page

Agile Symposium 2023 - Registration

Virtual Event via Zoom (Free)

 

Opening & Keynote "Navigating the Future: Agility at Every Level"

  • 10:30 am – 11:15 am AEDT (2 Nov)

  • 5:00 am – 5:45 am IST (2 Nov)

  • 7:30 pm – 8:15 pm EDT (1 Nov)

Session 1: Empowering the Self: Agile Mindsets and Individual Growth

  • 11:15 am – 1:15 am AEDT (2 Nov)

  • 5:45 am – 7:45 am IST (2 Nov)

  • 8:15 pm – 10:15 pm EDT (1 Nov)

 

Session 2: Synergy in Action: Building Agile and Collaborative Teams

  • 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm AEDT (2 Nov)

  • 9:00 am – 11:00 am IST (2 Nov)

  • 11:30 pm (1 Nov) – 1:30 am EDT (2 Nov)

Session 3: Leading the Change: Organizational Agility for a Dynamic World

  • 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm AEDT (2 Nov)

  • 12:00 pm – 1:45 pm IST (2 Nov)

  • 2:30 am – 4:15 am EDT (2 Nov)

 

Closing

  • 7:15 pm – 7:30 pm AEDT (2 Nov)

  • 1:45 pm – 2:00 pm IST (2 Nov)

  • 4:15 am – 4:30 am EDT (2 Nov)

Live Event in Melbourne (Ticketed)

(At The Oxford Scholar Hotel)

 

Pre-Event Networking

  • 5:00 pm – 5:30 pm AEDT (2 Nov)

Session 3: Leading the Change: Organizational Agility for a Dynamic World

  • 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm AEDT (2 Nov)

Closing

  • 7:15 pm – 7:30 pm AEDT (2 Nov)

 

Post-Symposium Networking

  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm AEDT (2 Nov)

Attendees need to register separately for the live event.

 

Price: $20 which includes drinks and canapés.

 

Door prizes will be drawn during the event.

Partners
ASIG_PMI logo final with text.png
Gold Sponsors
PMX.jpg
Silver Sponsors
Organising Partners
bottom of page